Contact Us

Forever Young 

5046 Mainway, Unit #2, Burlington, ON, Canada L7L 5Z1

Phone:  905-632-4444
Fax:  905-842-4432

Editorial

Letters to the Editor
Jane Muller, Editor-in-chief
jmuller@metroland.com

Advertising

Nancy Gibson, Multimedia Specialist 
289.293.0698
ngibson@foreveryoungnews.com

Lori Galinis, Multimedia Specialist
289.293.0678
lgalinis@foreveryoungnews.com

Heidy Weinhofer, Multimedia Specialist
289.293.0699
hweinhofer@foreveryoungnews.com

US Sales

Maggie Woodburn, Multimedia Specialist
561.637.0712
mewoodburn@bellsouth.net

Classifieds and Companion Corner

Jennifer Taciuk, Sales Coordinator 
jtaciuk@metrolandwest.com

Distribution and Circulation

Rhonda Ridgway, Distribution Manager 
rridgway@metroland.com

Production

Rhonda Ridgway, Production Manager 
rridgway@metroland.com

Administration

Kelly Montague, Regional General Manager
kmontague@metroland.com

Vicki Dillane, Director of Publications 
vdillane@metroland.com

Sandy Pare, Business Manager 
spare@metrolandwest.com

Neil Oliver, Publisher 
noliver@metroland.com